Under Construction

January 24, 2009 at 9:51 am | Posted in Books | 5 Comments

This really has been an exciting week for me. In addition to my book club was awarded the Book Club of the Month, the final details for my new blog design and move to literatehousewife.com are under way! I can’t tell you how happy I was to see the design that Kathy from Simply Amusing Designs developed for me. I wish I had made this change a long time ago. Right now I’m adding the finishing touches to all of my posts and my sidebars. I hope to have everything up before by Monday. Still, I can’t wait to give you a sneak peak:

sneakpreview
I’ll let you know here as soon as my new domain is live. See you then.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Your new header looks terrific!

  2. It’s a lot of work to undergo! I remember when I did it. Good luck to you! I can’t wait to see your new site!

  3. I love the new look!!! :)

  4. Looks good so far. Can’t wait to see the whole design!

  5. i cannot wait to hop over and check it out


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

