Enter the Free Book Contest Before It’s Too Late!

June 7, 2007 at 2:36 am | Posted in Books, Free, My Fate In Your Hands, Reading | 2 Comments

In case you missed the post, I am giving you – yes you! – the opportunity to win a free book to celebrate the 30th book I will have read this year.  Simply leave a comment to the original post.  You pick my 30th book, I’ll purchase it, gently read it, and then send it to you pro bono.  This contest ends on Friday at 11:59pm.  The odds are still very favorable, so don’t delay one more second.

Post a comment for crying out loud.  What are you afraid of?  Getting a paper cut off of a free book of your choice?

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. me me! i forget — do you want me to suggest the book now, or just enter by saying i’d like to enter. either way, i think i have my book in mind…

  2. Judi,

    You are in! Please wait until afterwards if you win to tell me the book. I wouldn’t want to be accused of hand-picking the winner if someone would request a book I wouldn’t like. 🙂 I’m so excited for Saturday!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

