Audiobooks from emusic

September 19, 2007 at 9:42 pm | Posted in Audiobooks, Books, emusic | Leave a comment

My husband is often a wealth of knowledge for me.  He just sent me an email today letting me know that emusic is now offering audiobook downloads as an add-on to their monthly music subscriptions.  What impressed me the most about this is the types of books and the breadth of options they have.  I can’t say that I’ve fully researched other audiobook sites, but seeing Special Topics in Calamity Physics right away impressed me very much.  For a service just getting started, they have books an impressive selection of historical fiction and memoirs as well.  You can count on me signing up for this service.  Danny’s investigating if there are any advantages to adding on to what he already has.  I can’t wait to download my first book!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

