It’s Almost Here!

January 31, 2008 at 10:39 am | Posted in Barnes & Noble, Books, First Look Book Club, Gothic Fiction, The Monsters of Templeton | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

The Monsters of Templeton, the first novel written by Lauren Groff, will be released on Tuesday, February 5. For those of you who did not get an opportunity to read this as part of Barnes and Noble‘s First Look Book Club, I highly suggest that you go out and get yourself a copy. You won’t be disappointed!  If you have read this book as part of the program, I received an email from Lauren and they’ve added some cool stuff to the hardcover based upon what they learned from the book club readers.  Go and get yourself a hardcover!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I just yesterday read about this in Entertainment Weekly and put it on my “to get” list!!

  2. I think you’ll really like it! I can’t wait to get my hard copy to see what’s been added. Lauren autographed my ARC copy and I treasure it.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

