Out of Whack

June 26, 2008 at 11:03 am | Posted in LIfe | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

Do you get any indication of how my week is going based on the fact that I just now realized that today is Thursday instead of Wednesday? All day yesterday I prided myself on remembering to do my Tuesday Thingers post on Tuesday – only to now realize that I was really a day late and a dollar short. 😉 Now that I know that it’s Thursday, I need to head over to Booking Through Thursday to find out what our topic is today. Last week’s question was great, but I never got a chance to write it. This week I’m going to try much harder.

I hope that everyone else out there is more organized and aware of the calendar than I am! Be thankful I’m not in charge of keeping the world on track. 🙂

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. haha!! I have MANY weeks like this! 🙂

  2. I’m so glad that there are others out there who can feel my pain! The upshot is that tomorrow I’ll think it’s Thursday and I’ll be in for a really pleasant surprise. I just hate it when I think Tuesday or Wednesday is actually Friday…

  3. All month I keep thinking tomorrow I will look through my google reader, and then tomorrow comes and I run out of time. And here I am way behind at reading some great blogs! I feel behind all the time!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

