And the Winner is…

June 30, 2008 at 4:51 pm | Posted in Books | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

I have had the great good fortune of working with Phyllis Zimbler Miller on a contest to give away a free copy of Mrs. Lieutenant to one lucky reader.  I am pleased to announce that the winner is…

Bethany from B&b exlibris

Congratulations, Bethany!

Please send me an email with your mailing address and I’ll forward that on to Phyllis.  Also let me know if you’d be interested in discussing the book afterwards with me.  It could be a lot of fun and we can work out a way to coordinate things on both of our blogs.

A special thanks to all those who entered.  Please keep an eye out on my blog for upcoming contests.  I know that in August I will have a contest to win a copy of Gilding Lily as well as another contest to win a signed copy of Matrimony from Joshua Henkin, when the novel is released in paperback.  And you never know when the mood will strike me to dust off my bulging bookshelves

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. seriously!? oh, YYYYAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

    Thank you so much!!!! I will email you!
    Yes, of course I would love to discuss it with you, for sure.

    I cannot believe I WON!!!!

  2. Bethany, the book is going out to you today, and I’m so excited that you’re interested in having a discussion about it after you’ve read it!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

