July Book Blowout ~ Update Day 2

July 2, 2008 at 10:58 am | Posted in Books, LIfe, Reading | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Book Blowout Logo

I was able to finish Regina’s Closet last night (technically this morning) before I went to bed.  It was a wonderful book and a quick read.  I have one review to write before this one, so I’m hoping to post my review sometime this weekend.

Next up: Aberrations by Penelope Przekop.

Cover for Aberrations

Literate Housewife’s Official Challenge Tally

I am also updating my challenge from 7 books to 10.  I’m super motivated by this challenge and I hope that everyone else is, too.

1/10 complete

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hope you enjoy it 🙂

  2. I can’t wait to read your review of Aberrations. I’ve heard mixed things about it. 1 down 9 to go!

  3. Erin, so far I’m enjoying it, but I feel pretty removed from the characters at this point. I’m only 55 pages in, though. It definitely has potential. I’ll keep everyone posted.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

