July Book Blowout ~ Update Day 7

July 7, 2008 at 10:16 pm | Posted in Books, LIfe, My Life with Books, Reading | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

As I predicted, The i Tetralogy is taking me much longer to read than my first two books this month. I’ve finished the first two sections as of this evening. I’m half way there. This is a well written but tough book and I need a break. I may need to come back to it later in the month. I’ll see how I feel in the morning.

I also need to write my reviews for Regina’s Closet and Aberrations. Working on those might help clear my head a bit.

If I do decide to set The i Tetralogy aside, next up is Silent Thunder by Iris and Roy Johansen.

Literate Housewife’s Official Challenge Tally

2.5/10 complete

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

