The Envelope, Please…

July 23, 2008 at 6:58 pm | Posted in Books | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

On this very special day (Mathias B. Freese’s birthday), I am happy to announce the winner of a signed copy of The i Tetralogy:

Shana from Literarily

Yeah!!!  Please send me your mailing information and I will forward it on to the author.

Thank you to everyone who entered this contest.  I really appreciate all of the suggested reading on the Holocaust.  I’m going to compile that list and post it very soon.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow, Shana is having quite a week! She won my book giveaway as well. 🙂

  2. Thank you!

    Happy Birthday, Mathias!

    Lisa – And I am the person who never wins anything!

    I am looking forward to the suggested reading list!

  3. Just wanted to let you know I received the book this week. Thanks again!!!

  4. I’m so glad that it arrived! I would say that I hope that you enjoy the book, but it’s just not that kind of book. I hope that it gets you thinking.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

