TBR Photo Contest ~ My Sincere Apologies!

August 13, 2008 at 2:36 pm | Posted in Books | 9 Comments

When I posted about the TBR Photo contest, I said that I would post the pictures on the 11th and finalize the winner on the 15th.  In my head, I was thinking that I would be doing it next week.  I sincerely apologize for this! I will post the pictures and the poll tomorrow and select the winner on the 18th because I don’t want to keep people waiting any longer.  I am going to update the original post as well for those who have bookmarked it.  There are some really great pictures coming!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Does this mean I can still enter?

  2. Yes, please send me your picture and I’ll include it. Do you have an idea of when you can send it?

  3. *yay* I cant wait to see the entries :o)

  4. Hi there,

    Can I send one, too? I can send it today?

  5. Yes, Karen, please send your picture. Just be sure to include a title. If you don’t have time, I’ll do my best for you. 🙂

  6. I’ll send it tonight, when I’m home….erm, around 7?

  7. Perfect!

  8. I totally lost the cord to my camera, so I don’t think I’ll be able to get it to you in time. so sorry, just wanted to let you know.

  9. Amy, I’m so bummed!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

