My First Guest Post Has Been Published!

August 30, 2008 at 12:09 pm | Posted in LIfe | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

I was asked to take part in the The Friendly Book Nook’s “Saturday at the Nook” series and I was so thrilled.  I was asked to write about one of my early reading experiences and it is up today.  Please head over there and check it out!  If you love Stephen King, I’m sure you can relate.  I would love to read your feedback.

Have a wonderful Labor Day weekend.  Stay out of the heat and read a good book, you hear? 😉

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I liked your post! It’s always fun to get lost in a good book. And I’m a S.K. fan myself. Misery is one of my favorites of his. Annie was very scary. I think even the film was done well.

  2. Thank you so much, bookworm! Annie was crazy scary and I loved Kathy Bates’ portrayal. This is the best S.K. book/movie combo by far. I haven’t read anything by him since my third unsuccessful attempt to read Cujo in college. I need to pick his stuff back up again. I love his monthly column in Entertainment Weekly.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

