And the Winners Are…

September 17, 2008 at 5:00 am | Posted in Books | 10 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

As I mentioned over the weekend, I’m presenting several of the wonderful BBAW 2008 Awards.  This afternoon, I’m pleased to announce the winners of the Best Community Builder and Best Published Author Blog Awards.  As a recap, here are the nominees:

Best Community Builder

5 Minutes for Book
The Hidden Side of a Leaf
J.Kaye’s Book Blog
My Friend Amy
Semicolon

Best Published Author Blog

Camy Tang
Colleen Gleason
John Scalzi
Meg Cabot
Neil Gaiman

And the Winners Are…

_

_

My Friend Amy!

_

_

_

_

_

Neil Gaiman!

_

_

_

_Congratulations to both of our Winners!

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congratulations Amy and Neil!

  2. congrats!!!! yay 🙂

  3. Big Hug to MyFriendAmy!
    xoxo

  4. Congrats to the winners!

  5. Yay, Amy!
    Lezlie

  6. You guys are so nice!

    Now, will Neil acknowledge our existence?

  7. Congrats Amy and thanks again for all you’ve done with BBAW. It has been a WONDERFUL week.

    I’ve never visited Neil Gaiman’s site. Now I’m curious.

  8. Congrats to the winners. I’ve never been to Neil Gaimin’s site either. I guess I’ll head over there.

  9. Yay to Amy and Neil!!! Both extremely well deserved. Neil Gaiman’s blog is one of my absolute favorites!

  10. Yay for Amy and Neil!

    Neil’s been in China the last few weeks. I let the web master know of Neil’s nomination but I don’t think he’s mentioned it on the blog. I know some emails get sent directly to Neil but he’s only been able to check them sporadically.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

