19th Wife Contest Winner!

November 13, 2008 at 11:32 pm | Posted in Books | 4 Comments
Tags: ,

cover-of-the-19th-wife

I want to thank all of my readers for what was a very interesting conversation about polygamy, freedom of religion, and theocracy.  This was the best discussion I’ve had on The Literate Housewife Review.  Thanks so much to everyone for their comments!

There were 14 readers interested who left a comment by 11:59 pm EST on November 12.  I wish I could send everyone a book, but there had to be just one.  So, I entered each name in the trusty List Randomizer and we have our winner:

Amy From My Friend Amy!!!

Congratulations, Amy!  Please send me your address and I’ll send the book out to you right away.

19th-wife

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats to amy! Darn for me! There’s always another contest. Enjoy this book Amy! I hear its a great one!

  2. Congratulations to Amy! You’re in for a treat. I really enjoyed The 19th Wife.

  3. I’ll have to go back and check out that discussion. I’m very interested in the topic, but I’m also wayyy behind on my blog hopping. I hate that I missed it!

    Congrats to Amy!

  4. Way to go, Amy!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

