I Have a Winner!

January 21, 2009 at 2:56 pm | Posted in Books | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Obama Inauguration
Thanks to everyone who shared their hopes and opinions about yesterday’s inauguration.

cover-of-what-would-martin-say1

As promised, I added everyone’s name to the List Randomizer to determine who would win a free copy of What Would Martin Say? by Clarence B. Jones.  The winner is:

Stacybuckeye!

Congratulations, Stacy!  Please send me an email with your mailing address and I’ll send that book to you as soon as possible.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congratulations to Stacybuckeye! I’m so happy she won – she has a great blog.

  2. I can’t believe I won 🙂

  3. Dang, I need to be more on the ball with my google reader these days, because I missed this contest entirely! Congrats, Stacy!


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.