It’s Arrived ~ Time to Change Your Links and Feeds

January 24, 2009 at 6:13 pm | Posted in Books | 6 Comments

Be the first to see The Literate Housewife Review at its new home: http://literatehousewife.com/.  I just activated the site and I can’t wait to see what everyone thinks.

This will be my last post here on WordPress.com.  Please update your links and your feeds.

I am jumping, jumping for joy.  I still have a lot of customizing I have to do and things I want to explore, but I couldn’t wait any longer.

I’ll be seeing you over at my new domain!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Jennifer, I was unable to comment on the new site but I did see it and I LOVE the design. Wow – it looks fantastic. Congrats on taking this step!

  2. Congrats!!!

    I wasn’t able to comment too.

    Updated the link 🙂

  3. I am changing my links now!

  4. How neat, Cool Design…..

  5. Hi Jennifer, I got a peek at this earlier… It is SO COOL!! Congrats on such an exciting change. 🙂

  6. Hi there,

    This is a great blog of yours, Your site is very informative and I can relate to your posts. I’m also a housewife. I have just started my own blog: TheShanghaiExpat. Please feel free to visit and let me know what you think for a link exchange.

    Cheers,
    Nikou


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.