And the Winner’s Are…

May 20, 2008 at 8:10 pm | Posted in Books, Free | 7 Comments
Tags: ,

With the help of my beloved husband (who was trying to eat, but oh well…), the following who entered Literate Housewife’s May Book Give Away are:

Forgery of Venus ~ Erin at My Journey through Reading

Gardens of Water ~ Jennifer at Devourer of Books

The House at Riverton ~ Lisa at Books on the Brain

The Venetian Mask ~ Linda Brower

Bel Canto ~ Judi and Erin (Surprise! I have two copies!)

The Lady and the Unicorn ~ kegsoccer at Kathleen’s Book Reviews

If you’re a winner, please send me an email with your mailing address.  I am looking forward to sending these literary gems your way.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Do you still have my address from before, or should I send it to you again?

  2. Thanks so much! I just sent you an email 🙂

  3. I got both of your addresses. They should be in the mail on Thursday!

  4. How exciting. I just emailed you with my address. Thanks!
    Linda

  5. thank you!! i’m emailing you a new address, b/c i’ve moved. thanks so much, again!

  6. Awesome!!!!!!!!!! Thanks!

  7. I don’t know how I missed this! I was on your blog yesterday and didn’t see it. I just sent you an e-mail with my address and thank you for hosting the contest! Erin


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

